Before & After: Casey & Kumar’s Clinton Hill Kitchen

(Image credit: Sweeten)

When they bought their co-op apartment in Brooklyn, Casey and Kumar had a particularly ambitious project in mind: transforming a one-bedroom to meet the needs of a family of four people. Doing so involved some pretty clever solutions along with a full-scale overhaul of the unit’s very small, very outdated kitchen.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/before-amp-after-casey-amp-kumars-clinton-hill-kitchen-235379
from waaaay over here —> Before & After: Casey & Kumar’s Clinton Hill Kitchen
from http://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/149993495155

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.