11 Things You Probably Didn’t Know a Dremel Drill Could Do

Power tools can be intimidating, we get it. If you’re interested in getting into the world of power tools but aren’t sure where to start, let us introduce you to the perfect gateway tool: the Dremel drill. This popular multifunctional rotary tool may look like a miniature electric drill, but by switching out the attachments, it can do everything from carving wood to etching glass. Start with one of these beginner projects, and you’ll probably discover you’re a power-tool pro.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/11-projects-dremel-rotary-drill-244475
from waaaay over here —> 11 Things You Probably Didn’t Know a Dremel Drill Could Do
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/160116119095

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.