Before & After: Out of the ’70s For Under $200

(Image credit: Submitted by Yasmin)

Not all wallpaper is created equal. And while it is having a well deserved moment, some wallpaper can make a room feel instantly dark and outdated. Yasmin found an inexpensive way to banish her bland wallpaper, among other things, and brighten up her whole kitchen.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/before-amp-after-out-of-the-70s-for-under-200-229971
from waaaay over here —> Before & After: Out of the ‘70s For Under $200
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/160151345120

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.