Deal Alert: This Blender Is Crazy Cheap Right Now

It’s almost summer and if you’re currently blenderless, you’re missing out on some seasonal sips like smoothies, milkshakes, and the boozy craze of summer 2016 (and probably 2017, if we’re being honest), frosé. If you’re new to blender ownership, there’s not much sense in going from zero to Vitamix (unless you have a few spare Benjamins burning a hole in your pocket). But we did catch wind of a pretty sweet deal on a solid entry level blender, for just under a Jackson.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/deal-alert-this-blender-is-crazy-cheap-right-now-245422
from waaaay over here —> Deal Alert: This Blender Is Crazy Cheap Right Now
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/160275864885

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.