Before and After: An Outdated Living Room Gets an “Artfully Bold” Update

It was on a house hunting visit that Michelle and Alex Gage were first able to see this living room’s possibilities. Though the previous owners’ style was far from the couple’s modern, eclectic taste, the room had been thoughtfully arranged. As Michelle writes “there was a certain warmth and charm to the way the previous owner decorated. We saw that the space had potential.”

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/before-and-after-an-outdated-living-room-gets-an-artfully-bold-update-244873
from waaaay over here —> Before and After: An Outdated Living Room Gets an “Artfully Bold” Update
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/160333011635

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.