One Hour Wows: How To Make a Dramatic Room Statement in 60 Minutes

Changing things up can be a laborious process, and we tend to lose steam before the end result nears. Instead of petering out, set yourself a limit of one hour, and make the biggest statement you can in that time period. It’s easier and quicker than you think. First, gather inspiration images, info on “how to” and pull together everything on your materials and tools list. Next, choose your favorite podcast or playlist. Then, set a timer for 6o minutes and go, go, go!

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/how-to-make-a-dramatic-room-statement-in-under-1-hour-220339
from waaaay over here —> One Hour Wows: How To Make a Dramatic Room Statement in 60 Minutes
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/160337187840

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.