The Most Luxe Apple Store Just Opened in Dubai (Of Course)

The land of luxury homes with underwater views officially has the coolest Apple store in the world. Customers typically know what to expect when they walk into one of the brand’s electronics stores, unless they’ve been lucky enough to visit the unbelievably posh Apple store in Dubai. Keeping in line with the destination’s signature upscale offerings, the brand new location in Dubai Mall is completely over the top.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/the-most-luxe-apple-store-just-opened-in-dubai-of-course-245487
from waaaay over here —> The Most Luxe Apple Store Just Opened in Dubai (Of Course)
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/160410996470

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.