Smart Storage: Totally Genius Ways to Customize Kitchen Cabinets

Especially if you cook a lot, there’s nothing quite so satisfying as a well organized kitchen. Having everything you need easy to find and easy to reach makes cooking that much more of a pleasurable experience. With that in mind, we’ve rounded up 12 genius ways you can customize your cabinets to get the very most out of them. Some of these are ideas you’ll want to bookmark for your next remodel, but a few are things that practically anyone, with a little bit of DIYing, can implement in their kitchen.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/smart-storage-totally-genius-ways-to-customize-kitchen-cabinets-242844
from waaaay over here —> Smart Storage: Totally Genius Ways to Customize Kitchen Cabinets
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/160552241820

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.