Creative Ways to Rethink Your Living Room Layout

What does your living room look like right now? Many American living rooms are a bit like a miniature theater, with furniture arranged in an admiring arc around the TV, which has become the true heart of the home. But it doesn’t have to be that way. If your living room could use a bit of a shakeup, consider one of these alternative (and exciting!) new ways to arrange you furniture.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/creative-ways-to-rethink-your-living-room-layout-243075
from waaaay over here —> Creative Ways to Rethink Your Living Room Layout
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/160657183950

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.