Live Your Best Life: Wellness Experts Share Their Morning & Evening Routines for Healthy, Stress-free Days

I know where you probably start and end most days: at home. But how do you begin and end each day? Your morning routine can set you up for a peaceful, successful work day. And a calming evening routine can help you unwind, de-stress and sleep better. Ever wonder what health pros do first thing in the morning? Or before they go to bed? These three wellness experts share their morning and evening routines…and you might find their daily habits inspiring for yours!

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/morning-and-evening-routines-expert-advice-245688
from waaaay over here —> Live Your Best Life: Wellness Experts Share Their Morning & Evening Routines for Healthy, Stress-free Days
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/160836720135

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.