Move Over, Subway Tile: 7 Inexpensive (and Timeless) Backsplash Ideas

(Image credit: Entrance Makleri)

White subway tile backsplashes are elegant, they’re classic, and… they’re everywhere. If you’re a little tired of the look, or you just want something different for your kitchen, look no further than this round-up of seven budget-friendly alternatives to subway tile for your backsplash.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/inexpensive-amp-timeless-kitchen-backsplash-ideas-243190
from waaaay over here —> Move Over, Subway Tile: 7 Inexpensive (and Timeless) Backsplash Ideas
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/160879962145

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.