Mudrooms that Work Hard & Welcome You Home in Style

(Image credit: Z+ Interiors)

If you’re lucky enough to have one, the mudroom is a pretty crucial spot in your house. It’s your first point of contact with the place you call home, the place where you sit down and take off your shoes and your coat and ease into the comfortable, relaxed, at-home version of yourself. It’s a catchall for all your going-out things, your boots and your hats and your bags, so it needs to be highly functional. But that doesn’t mean it can’t be a beautiful space, one that works hard and also welcomes you home. Here are nine mudrooms that do both.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/mudroom-ideas-that-are-both-functional-amp-stylish-243189
from waaaay over here —> Mudrooms that Work Hard & Welcome You Home in Style
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/160916107595

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.