10 Smart Ways to Organize and Store Your Spices

(Image credit: Gneiss Spice/Etsy)

Familiar with the struggle of trying to find the cinnamon or the garlic powder among more than a dozen other spices in varying-sized containers with no organizational system? It’s time for a change, and that means putting all your spices in one place, in more functional containers and having a method that makes them both easy to access and aesthetically pleasing.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/10-smart-ways-to-organize-and-store-your-spices-243161
from waaaay over here —> 10 Smart Ways to Organize and Store Your Spices
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/160952801950

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.