How 5 Renters Made the Most of Their Kitchens

(Image credit: One Kings Lane)

You may think that being a renter means you’re stuck with your ugly, hateful rental kitchen. But think again. While you may not be able to tear out cabinets or replace appliances, there are plenty of meaningful changes you can make as a renter that will have a huge impact on the look and feel of your kitchen. For inspiration, look no further than these five rooms, where renters working within very small budgets transformed less-than-ideal kitchens into envy-inducing spaces.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/how-5-renters-made-the-most-of-their-rental-kitchens-229758
from waaaay over here —> How 5 Renters Made the Most of Their Kitchens
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161020196320

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.