Are ’80s Kitchens Making a Comeback?

Fashion evolves faster than decor, which is why home decor Pinterest is still filled with people working out their mid-century and industrial obsessions while fashion Pinterest is almost already to the early ‘00s in terms of style. Yet the former might be catching up. The ’80s influence is starting to appear in kitchen design in a few distinctive ways. It may not be as over-the-top as this fabulous vintage kitchen, but we’re definitely seeing glimpses of the trend.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/are-80s-kitchens-making-a-comeback-245732
from waaaay over here —> Are ’80s Kitchens Making a Comeback?
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161170660705

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.