Calling All Green Thumbs: There’s a Plant Themed Amusement Park in France

If you’re the type who loves nothing more than digging around in fresh soil, harvesting food and flowers you’ve grown yourself, and just generally enjoy being surrounded by greenery, then we’ve got a suggestion for your next vacation. Terra Botanica is a plant themed amusement park located in France.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/terra-botanica-is-a-plant-themed-amusement-park-in-france-246041
from waaaay over here —> Calling All Green Thumbs: There’s a Plant Themed Amusement Park in France
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161169771345

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.