What First-Time Buyers Should Know About Big-City Real Estate

A (sort-of-serious) theory: The ease with which you can get around your city without a car is inversely proportional to how easy it will be to get your hands on real estate. When you live in a massive metropolis with a few million other people, trains can be easy to come by, but affordable starter homes are not.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/what-first-time-buyers-should-know-about-big-city-real-estate-245491
from waaaay over here —> What First-Time Buyers Should Know About Big-City Real Estate
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161172472585

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.