The Million Dollar Question: Which of These Homes Would You Choose?

Let’s pretend for a moment that we all live in the same world as those couples on HGTV’s House Hunters. The ones where the husband is a part-time web designer and the wife is a stay at home mom and somehow they have a budget for their new home around a million dollars. That’s your life now! You can take on any job, from any place in the country, and you have a cool million to find yourself the home of your dreams. Where would you live?

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/what-a-million-dollar-home-looks-like-coast-to-coast-245959
from waaaay over here —> The Million Dollar Question: Which of These Homes Would You Choose?
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161207393015

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.