Controversial Kitchen Design Decisions That People Love to Argue About

Mentioning the word controversy in connection with home decor may seem a little silly, but if you read the comments on pretty much any Apartment Therapy post, you will learn that decorating decisions can be very contentious indeed. People have strong opinions, and nowhere is that more true than in the kitchen. We’ve rounded up four elements of kitchen design that people tend to have especially strong opinions about, and debated the merits of each. Where do you fall?

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/controversial-kitchen-design-decisions-that-people-love-to-argue-about-245306
from waaaay over here —> Controversial Kitchen Design Decisions That People Love to Argue About
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161247503860

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.