Empowering Design Lessons From a Stunning Rental Living Room (That Non-Renters Should Take to Heart Too)

Isabelle’s house tour is endlessly inspiring to me, for starters because it’s just flat out gorgeous but also because it so clearly illustrates how all of the small choices we make can add up to something wonderfully, personally beautiful. And for those of us who are renting, that is pretty damn empowering.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/empowering-design-lessons-from-a-stunning-rental-living-room-that-non-renters-should-take-to-heart-too-245781
from waaaay over here —> Empowering Design Lessons From a Stunning Rental Living Room (That Non-Renters Should Take to Heart Too)
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161280225865

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.