Frugal Living: How To Save Money and Stretch Your Decorating Dollars

Big budgets make decorating easier at times, but they aren’t necessary for stylish, comfortable, and personalized homes. If you know what you like, have some patience, and aren’t afraid to get your hands dirty, it’s possible to stretch your decorating dollars and save money. Here are a ton of great ideas on how to outfit your living spaces on a budget:

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/frugal-living-how-to-save-money-and-stretch-your-decorating-dollars-202963
from waaaay over here —> Frugal Living: How To Save Money and Stretch Your Decorating Dollars
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161277222450

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.