Before & After: Combining Two Apartments into One Lux Pad

(Image credit: Photos by H5)

Look, we know you’re not even reading this paragraph right now. We get it! Why would you when there is floor-to-ceiling yellow tile to stare at right above this? This bathroom, by way of a ‘70s Scorsese film, was not the only part of the two (yes, two) apartments Nataliya was renovating that needed an update, but it was certainly the most dramatically outdated. By moving walls, buying hallway space, turning baths into kitchens and (shockingly) replacing that yellow tile, a bright and almost unrecognizable space was created.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/before-and-after-2-apartments-become-1-245897
from waaaay over here —> Before & After: Combining Two Apartments into One Lux Pad
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161316799460

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.