Before & After: A Drab & Dark Kitchen Turned Mint Green Dream

(Image credit: Diana Liang )

Diana Marsh spent 11 years living in Brooklyn before returning to her home state of Michigan. After purchasing this Ann Arbor house, she set to renovating it. It had “good bones” but was a bit on the small side and a lot on the dark side. As the owner of a brick and mortar store called Thistle and Bess, Diana’s has a keen eye for crafting creative spaces. Her year-long remodel of this house was no different! Though all the rooms got a face lift, the kitchen is almost unrecognizable.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/before-and-after-a-dark-kitchen-is-brightened-244568
from waaaay over here —> Before & After: A Drab & Dark Kitchen Turned Mint Green Dream
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161504209835

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.