Trend Spotting: Colorblocking in the Kitchen

(Image credit: Dries Otten)

Colorblocking, which has been a trend in fashion and in home decor for quite some time now, has finally made its way to the kitchen, and I, for one, could not be more excited. Any kind of color in the kitchen is welcome, of course, but there’s something especially appealing about these playful panes of color coming together. Here are a few of my favorite examples.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/trend-spotting-colorblocking-in-the-kitchen-243193
from waaaay over here —> Trend Spotting: Colorblocking in the Kitchen
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161513337805

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.