Natalie Portman’s New Montecito Mansion is Indoor Outdoor Living Perfection

Ever wonder how Oscar winning actor Natalie Portman relaxes? Based on her latest real estate acquisition, we’re guessing that staring at the ocean factors in heavily. The Jackie star recently purchased a vacation home in Montecito, a town on the California coast northwest of Los Angeles near Santa Barbara. Check out the property for yourself.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/natalie-portmans-new-montecito-mansion-is-indoor-outdoor-living-perfection-246715
from waaaay over here —> Natalie Portman’s New Montecito Mansion is Indoor Outdoor Living Perfection
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161632849965

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.