Outdoor Look We Love: Herringbone Brick

(Image credit: Pia Ulin)

Like tiles, bricks are subject to the whims and fancies of eras. Think of the white-painted brick of Shabby Chic-obsessed homes in the ‘90s and minimalists today, or even the dark red brick ranches of the midcentury. But when bricks are used for paths and patios, it’s easy to stick to predictable, straightforward patterns.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/outdoor-look-we-love-herringbone-brick-246020
from waaaay over here —> Outdoor Look We Love: Herringbone Brick
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161627974585

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.