Hide & Seek: Genius Hide-Away Bed Solutions for Small Space Sleeping

(Image credit: Kim Lucian)

Designers and amateur decorators always say that bedrooms are the spaces that get neglected most. After all, they’re never really on display when you have people over the way your kitchen, dining room and living room are, unless we’re talking overnight guests. But when space is tight, you must become strategic about your sleeping situations. Because you just might be sleeping where you entertain or entertaining where you sleep. So we looked to designers, bloggers and creative folk for some inspiration on how to be all stealthy and sneak a bed into a space. Even if you have room to spare, at least one of these hide-away beds will have you rethinking where you lay your head.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/7-genius-hide-away-bed-solutions-for-small-space-sleeping-246103
from waaaay over here —> Hide & Seek: Genius Hide-Away Bed Solutions for Small Space Sleeping
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161735696035

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.