Audrey Hepburn’s Personal Belongings Hit The Auction Block

If you have a few extra thousand dollars lying around and an Audrey Hepburn-sized hole in your celebrity memorabilia collection, you’ll want to get your paddle ready, because some of the beloved actor’s personal belongings are hitting the auction block this fall.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/audrey-hepburns-personal-belongings-hit-the-auction-block-246795
from waaaay over here —> Audrey Hepburn’s Personal Belongings Hit The Auction Block
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161784555655

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.