Best of the Season: 17 of Our Favorite Summer Picks from Target

Weather-wise, it may feel like summer practically year-round in some parts of the country (::cough:: South Florida ::cough::), but that carefree summer feeling doesn’t really set in (no matter where you are), until at least Memorial Day. Now that we’re in unofficial-official summer territory, we’re itching to bring some sunshine into our homes via fun and poppy decor. And because Target knows how to hit a home run when it comes to seasonal designs, we’ve rounded up our fave 18 summer-ready products from the retailer. Ready, set, summer.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/targets-summer-2017-lineup-the-best-picks-for-your-home-246125
from waaaay over here —> Best of the Season: 17 of Our Favorite Summer Picks from Target
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/161779018685

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.