​How To Organize Your Kitchen to Stop Wasting Food

Our kitchens foster all the satisfaction that comes from the eating and togetherness that occurs around our tables. At the heart of all of this is the food itself, which when not properly managed, has to be discarded. Throwing out food that’s gone bad causes a special kind of guilt. Here are a few ways to avoid it.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/how-to-organize-your-kitchen-to-stop-wasting-food-246661
from waaaay over here —> ​How To Organize Your Kitchen to Stop Wasting Food
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/162042838670

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.