5 Surprisingly Perfect Pieces For a Small Living Room

(Image credit: Workshop APD)

Your living room may be teeny-tiny, but that doesn’t mean you can’t fit in all the style (and functionality) that other people do in much larger spaces. Here are five pieces that we love for small living rooms, ones that will make your space feel bigger, and live bigger, too.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/5-furniture-pieces-perfect-for-a-small-living-room-244581
from waaaay over here —> 5 Surprisingly Perfect Pieces For a Small Living Room
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/162125727275

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.