Outrageously Gorgeous Wallpapered Rooms On Instagram This Week

(Image credit: Instagram)

I have a nightly routine of sitting on the sofa after dinner (before I carry on with tidying up, reading, or whatnot) and catching up on my Instagram feed from the day. Likely I’m not alone here, nor am I alone, surely, when it comes to oohing and ahhing over gorgeous interiors, bookmarking as I go, but then quickly forgetting what I saved. Well, lately, I’ve started going back to review my picks and I noticed something: everything I dogeared this week (with the exception of recipes and ridiculous memes I share with my bffs) involved a room with wallpaper.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/outrageously-gorgeous-wallpapered-rooms-on-instagram-this-week-246890
from waaaay over here —> Outrageously Gorgeous Wallpapered Rooms On Instagram This Week
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/162162788695

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.