If You Love Tile Indoors, Wait Until You See It Outdoors

(Image credit: Commune Design)

We’re living in the midst of what I like to think of as a tile renaissance. Tile, limited for so many years to boring, conservative designs, is now enjoying a moment in the sun, with new and exciting patterns and textures and shapes popping up all the time. We’re also seeing people start to use tile in places where you didn’t see it before, taking it beyond the typical bathroom and kitchen applications. And one of the places where I’m most excited to see tile making inroads is outdoors.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/gorgeous-outdoor-tile-that-makes-a-style-statement-244621
from waaaay over here —> If You Love Tile Indoors, Wait Until You See It Outdoors
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/162244855770

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.