Zillow Threatens to Sue Satirical Blog McMansion Hell

McMansion Hell, a Tumblr blog that calls out bad architecture in the form of over the top suburban sprawl, has been sent a cease and desist letter from Zillow. The real estate aggregate says that the blog violates their terms of service by editing listing photos by adding commentary.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/zillow-threatens-to-sue-satirical-blog-mcmansion-hell-247440
from waaaay over here —> Zillow Threatens to Sue Satirical Blog McMansion Hell
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/162318929230

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.