5 Bedroom Design Mistakes You Might Be Making (& Their Fast Fixes)

Because our bedrooms aren’t typically on public display, their designs are often overlooked as we’re busy renovating our kitchens and sprucing up our living rooms. But even if we only use our bedrooms as a spot to sleep, we’ll still end up spending one-third of our lives here. To give this room the attention it deserves, we’ve ID’d some bedroom design mistakes you can fix before your head hits the pillow.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/bedroom-design-mistakes-you-can-fix-before-bedtime-240114
from waaaay over here —> 5 Bedroom Design Mistakes You Might Be Making (& Their Fast Fixes)
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/162404235265

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.