4 Hard-to-Give-Up, Outdated Decor Ideas (That Are Worth Saying Goodbye To)

There are some decor ideas that take hold of our interiors and don’t let go. The kind of ideas that after awhile begin to seem like design rules, things you can’t break (even if you want to). Keep an open mind, evolve your style and say goodbye to these outdated decor ideas in your interiors today.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/4-hard-to-give-up-outdated-decor-ideas-that-are-worth-saying-goodbye-to-221654
from waaaay over here —> 4 Hard-to-Give-Up, Outdated Decor Ideas (That Are Worth Saying Goodbye To)
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/162471474615

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.