Ingenious Ideas for Fitting in a Small Workspace

(Image credit: MKCA)

Working from home is kind of the ultimate dream. You can wear your pajamas all day if you want, you never have to pack a lunch and the commute couldn’t be better. The only issue is whether you have a solid workspace or not, because I think productivity does depend somewhat on your surroundings. The good news is that even if you don’t have a full room to dedicate to an office, there are plenty of smart ways to sneak a hidden workspace into your home.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/home-office-in-small-spaces-246548
from waaaay over here —> Ingenious Ideas for Fitting in a Small Workspace
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/162472919415

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.