Why You Should Be Planting Lavender Right Now

The best thing about curb appeal trends is that they’re easy to see with a glance down the street. Such was the case when I began to notice the unmistakable hazy-purple of lavender plants punctuating front yards in my town. The soft, full plants line walkways, add even more color to flower beds and add a little extra interest to the patch of grass around mailbox posts.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/planting-lavender-in-your-yard-tips-and-info-246772
from waaaay over here —> Why You Should Be Planting Lavender Right Now
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/162636164595

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.