Recharge Your Work Week: 5 Twists to Your Familiar Wardrobe Staples

(Image credit: Jessica Isaac)

Routines can be great. They keep you from oversleeping, keep you clean, and help you look totally badass when you and your friends bust out Thriller at Halloween parties. But if your work routine is leaving you feeling less than motivated at the office, upgrading some of your go-to wardrobe pieces may be just what you need to recharge those 9-to-5 vibes (that and an office-wide flashmob of Single Ladies at lunch).

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/5-twists-to-your-familiar-workplace-wardrobe-235996
from waaaay over here —> Recharge Your Work Week: 5 Twists to Your Familiar Wardrobe Staples
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/162668899730

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.