Rules Were Meant to Be Broken: 3 Little Spaces That Don’t Give a Damn

(Image credit: Desire to Inspire)

Most of the conventional wisdom about small spaces advises restraint. Paint it white. Pick furniture with clean, minimal lines. Don’t choose a color palette that’s too wild. But what if you threw all that advice out the window? What if you saw your tiny apartment less like a problem to be dealt with and more like a tiny laboratory for your most outrageous decorating ideas? It might look something like this.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/3-small-spaces-that-break-all-the-rules-of-small-spaces-244586
from waaaay over here —> Rules Were Meant to Be Broken: 3 Little Spaces That Don’t Give a Damn
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/162670307740

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.