What To Do if You Have Just a Little Bit of Outdoor Space

If you live in a big city, or in a smaller house in a small one, chances are good that your outdoor space (if you have one at all) is pretty small. But just because you don’t have an expansive, suburban-style backyard doesn’t mean you can’t create a beautiful retreat, a place you’ll look forward to escaping to every day. Here’s a little inspiration from nine tiny outdoor spaces.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/design-ideas-beautiful-small-gardens-and-yards-244811
from waaaay over here —> What To Do if You Have Just a Little Bit of Outdoor Space
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/162781647160

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.