8 Vintage Pieces Used in Unexpected & Brilliant Ways

(Image credit: Design*Sponge)

I’m a big fan of vintage furniture: well-made and well-loved, the right piece can add a focal point to any space. But keeping in mind the old adage of having nothing in your home that isn’t beautiful or useful, you want to be sure that you aren’t just adding vintage pieces for the sake of them being, well, old. Check out the following for examples of vintage being brilliantly repurposed, reused, or just given the right surroundings.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/how-to-use-vintage-furniture-in-unexpected-ways-247248
from waaaay over here —> 8 Vintage Pieces Used in Unexpected & Brilliant Ways
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/162865383005

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.