The Broke Person’s Guide to a Clean Home: The Cheapest & Most Effective Tips

One doesn’t always factor in cleaning when thinking about your home’s budget. But all those cleaning tools, cleaners, supplies and more can add up if you’re not careful. If you’re on a tight (or non-existent) cleaning budget but want an always-tidy, always-fresh space, consider these ideas for staying clean without a lot of green.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/the-broke-persons-guide-to-a-clean-home-the-cheapest-most-effective-tips-221002
from waaaay over here —> The Broke Person’s Guide to a Clean Home: The Cheapest & Most Effective Tips
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/163093423380

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.