Must-Have Skill for Plant Lovers: How to Add Drainage Holes to Pots

(Image credit: ctrl + curate)

Cat Meschia of ctrl + curate is a craft blogger based in Gainesville, Florida where she spends her time creating beautiful things that encourage thoughtful living. Known for her affordable small-space solutions and practical yet artistically-driven designs, Cat shares everything from DIY planters to no-weave wall hangings through simple tutorials and inspiration boards. She’s shared this simple tutorial on how to add drainage holes to pots with Apartment Therapy, so you can finally say goodbye to the root rot epidemic in your home – long live the plants!

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/how-to-add-drainage-holes-to-plant-pots-diy-tutorial-247898
from waaaay over here —> Must-Have Skill for Plant Lovers: How to Add Drainage Holes to Pots
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/163176610775

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.