Racking Up Storage for All Your Magazines & Summer Reading

I don’t know about you, but come summer I decide it’s time to read all those books I’ve been meaning to start (notice I didn’t say “finish”), and I accumulate magazines galore. Maybe it’s the more frequent trips to the beach and strolls through the airport news stands? Or maybe it’s that life seems to slow down a bit. Either way, by midsummer the result is usually a messy stack of half-read paperbacks by my bed and a kitchen island scattered with Dwell and People. It’s not a pretty sight, but perhaps you want to take things into your own hands and create a stylish solution for those messy stacks and cluttered counters.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/racking-up-diy-storage-for-all-your-magazines-amp-summer-reading-247856
from waaaay over here —> Racking Up Storage for All Your Magazines & Summer Reading
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/163329171370

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.