A Different Way to Weekend: DIYs That Are Fun for the Family

(Image credit: Ellen Silverman)

Working on DIY projects together as a family can be a really successful way to break away from the usual weekend routine. Teaching moments, creativity, a sense of pride for a job well-done – it all lays ahead in the tutorials we’ve rounded up for families young and old to enjoy together.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/a-different-way-to-weekend-diys-that-are-fun-for-the-family-247859
from waaaay over here —> A Different Way to Weekend: DIYs That Are Fun for the Family
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/163410135555

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.