Before & After: A Small Suburban Bathroom Goes from Taupe to Timeless

(Image credit: Diana Liang )

After living in New York for 11 years, Diana Marsh was ready to move back to her home state of Michigan and design a beautiful nest. As the proprietor of the downtown Ann Arbor store Thistle and Bess, Diana stocks up and offers one-of-a-kind treasures for those seeking a luxurious lifestyle. And not surprisingly, she was looking to create a luxurious lifestyle in the 1890s house she bought. A fan of history and elegant English estates, the house’s architecture was right up her design alley. The taupe bathroom was not.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/before-and-after-a-bathroom-gets-a-black-amp-white-makeover-244563
from waaaay over here —> Before & After: A Small Suburban Bathroom Goes from Taupe to Timeless
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/163444961065

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.