9 Temporary Solutions for an Ugly (or Just Plain Boring) Backsplash

(Image credit: Cup of Jo)

The backsplash has a huge impact on the look and feel of your kitchen, which makes it even more of a pity that so many rentals have such ugly ones. But the good news is that, even if you’re renting, you don’t have to content yourself with what you’ve got. Here are nine good-looking, affordable, and totally temporary ways to transform your ugly (or maybe just boring) backsplash.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/9-renter-solutions-for-an-ugly-or-just-plain-boring-backsplash-247955
from waaaay over here —> 9 Temporary Solutions for an Ugly (or Just Plain Boring) Backsplash
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/163678249020

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.