So, You Want to Grow an Indoor Garden…A Guide to Getting Started

A well-kept indoor garden is a gift that keeps on giving. Not only can a good group of houseplants improve your mood and your home’s air quality, they make a stylish addition to just about any space. To help make your indoor gardening endeavors a whole lot easier, we’ve rounded up some practical products and expert tips to channel your inner green thumb. From grow lights to terrariums – including some advice from a pro – here’s how to turn your home into a greenhouse, in no time.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/what-to-buy-to-start-an-indoor-plant-garden-248029
from waaaay over here —> So, You Want to Grow an Indoor Garden…A Guide to Getting Started
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/163680855245

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.