The Property Brothers Debut a Furniture Line with Lowe’s

Is there anything the Property Brothers won’t try? Ever-popular celebrity twins Drew and Jonathan Scott tackle home renovations and makeovers on their plethora of HGTV shows, have a country band, and today they’ve announced that they’ve created a furniture line. The brothers teamed up with home improvement retailer Lowe’s for their first ever collection, called Scott Living.

READ MORE »


from http://www.apartmenttherapy.com/the-property-brothers-debut-a-furniture-line-with-lowes-248672
from waaaay over here —> The Property Brothers Debut a Furniture Line with Lowe’s
from https://jovialsoulinfluencer.tumblr.com/post/163679573845

Author: Sofia Consola

Hello I'm Sofey and I absolutely love decorating and design. Many of my friends have been telling me for years to start a blog. So I did :) I love to review products so I started a review blog about sofas and console tables where I review them both. If you get a chance hope on over to my website and take a look. You might just find an awesome piece of furniture for your place.